The Board assumes the NBK tasks and includes new members

At the annual meeting on 18 May 2010 of the Association for Generally Accepted Principles in the Securities Market, the parent association of the Corporate Governance Board, it was decided that the tasks of the Swedish Industry and Commerce Stock Exchange Committee (NBK) was to be transferred to the Corporate Governance Board and to terminate NBK.

In addition, Eva Halvarsson and Caroline af Ugglas was appointed new members of the Corporate Governance Board as replacements for Kerstin Hessius and Marianne Nivert, who both declined re-election. At the same time, chairman Hans Dalborg and members Lars träff and Anders Ullberg were re-elected for another term of office.